Team

Valve World Conference 2020 Team

For Conference or Course Inquiries please contact: 

Lucien Joppen
Tel.: +31 575 585 276
Mob.: +31 6 5434 5665
Email: l.joppen@kci-world.com

Clotilde Straatman
Tel.: +31 575 585 280
Email: c.straatman@kci-world.com 

Questions regarding Exhibition, Conference Tickets or Sponsorship Possibilities: 

Ulf Gerber
Sales Manager 
Tel: +49 2821 711 45 50
Email: u.gerber@kci-world.com

Erik Schoppema
Sales Manager 
Tel.: +31 575 585 293
Email: e.schoppema@kci-world.com

Nicole Nagel
Managing Director KCI GmbH
Tel: +49 2821 711 45 55
Email: n.nagel@kci-world.com 

For Conference Registration, please contact:

Monika Vucemil 
Tel: +49 2821 711 45 40
Email: m.vucemil@kci-world.com