Valve World departments

Valve World
P.O. box 396
NL-7200 AJ Zutphen
The Netherlands

Advertising and Webvertising (advertising on websites)

Mr Erik Schoppema e.schoppema@kci-world.com +31 575 585 293

Bookkeeping

Mrs Clotilde Straatman c.straatman@kci-world.com +31 575 585 280

Buyers'Guide+Online

Mrs Vera Solis Esquivel v.solis@kci-world.com + 31 36 537 5221

Data Warehouse (address and contact detail changes)

Mr Gert Wijbrans g.wijbrans@kci-world.com

Editorial Department

Mr Lucien Joppen l.joppen@kci-world.com +31 575 585 276

Press releases / News

Press.vw@kci-world.com

Research & Intelligence and other inquiries

Mr Erik Schoppema e.schoppema@kci-world.com +31 575 585 293

Subscriptions

Mrs Erica Riethorst e.riethorst@kci-world.com +31 575 585 271

Director, KCI Publishing BV

Mrs Elisa Hannan e.hannan@kci-world.com +31 575 585 291